Zawles & CitySoul Band team up for a performance at MegaCityVip Live concert series, LYNX studios Toronto Canada.

The G-Flow Symphony Out Now –

CitySoul Band;
Michael Thomas: Bass
Gary Little; Guitar
Worrel McFarlane: Drums
Wyz Malcolm: Keyboards

Vocalist: Livon Young
Cameras/Editor: Amir Nik
Cameras: Joyal Jose Mathew


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.