Stream and download DIRTY COP  featured on The First Contact Riddim EP by OB Music featuring artistes Zawles Turbulence, Lutan Fyah, Sunny Terble and Ammoye.

Stream Album HERE

Download Album HERE

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: